Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lance Sodon

Lance Sodon

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Sodon
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Mitchell over the phone at Matt Fitzpatrick State Farm, and I must say, his customer service is exceptional. Despite not meeting in person, Mitchell's thoughtfulness, friendliness, and clear understanding of auto, life, and short-term health insurances shone through our conversation. From the moment Mitchell picked up the phone, he made me feel valued as a customer. He patiently listened to my questions and concerns, demonstrating a deep understanding of insurance policies. Mitchell's ability to explain complex concepts in a clear and concise manner made it easy for me to grasp the details of each policy. What truly stood out was Mitchell's commitment to providing top-notch service, even through a phone call. He took the time to address all my inquiries thoroughly, ensuring that I felt informed and confident in my insurance decisions. Mitchell's professionalism and expertise make him a standout representative of Matt Fitzpatrick State Farm. I highly recommend reaching out to him for any insurance needs. Thank you, Mitchell, for your outstanding support and assistance over the phone!"
Profile photo of Hy-brid Sensation

Hy-brid Sensation

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hy-brid Sensation
"Thank you so much Mitchell Marsh for going above and beyond! You truly were great and did well over normal expectation going out of your way to take home your work laptop and sending me the link to be able to get a hold of you outside of business days so that I'd be able to get my new car insured on a Saturday and take it home! I can't tell you enough how appreciative, greatful, happy and just overjoyed I am that you went out of your to assist me like you did taking the time out of your life, your day, and anything you may have! The service you gave me was exemplary and then some, truly thank you sir!!!"
Profile photo of Jordan Armijo

Jordan Armijo

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Armijo
"Matt was amazing best insurance guy ever!!!"
Profile photo of phillip swihart

phillip swihart

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by phillip swihart
"Mitchell was very helpful and patient in setting up a new policy with me."
Profile photo of Asher Refailov

Asher Refailov

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asher Refailov
"Sadly I can only give Mitchell Marsh a 5 star review when he certainly deserves 6 or more. Very friendly, very professional, great quote price. He called me and I was happily giving him my payment information minutes later. Ecstatic to have him on my team."
Profile photo of Susana Rivera

Susana Rivera

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Rivera
"The people he’s nice I need everything"
Profile photo of Hadyn Autry

Hadyn Autry

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hadyn Autry
"Ian is always so helpful and answers any questions I have! He found me great deals and never hesitates to walk me through anything I have questions about."
Profile photo of Heather Ramirez

Heather Ramirez

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Ramirez
"He was so very friendly!! Didn’t get agitated when I had to call back twice with questions.. Very thorough! Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Thomas Terbush

Thomas Terbush

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Terbush
"Ian was great to work with. Very open and honest. I recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Bridget Woods

Bridget Woods

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Woods
"Insurance is like another language but Mitchell translated it very well so that I could understand all of the options and the benefits and limitations of each plan."
Profile photo of xzavier oliver

xzavier oliver

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by xzavier oliver
"Done nothing but help me, never gives me issues and is always finding a way to work things out in the customers benefit. If you need insurance Matt is the person to go to."
Profile photo of Wendy Anglada

Wendy Anglada

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Anglada
"Mitchell provides excellent service and was very knowledgeable. He made the process of switching insurance companies extremely easy and was able to save me money. I am very grateful for his thoroughness and time spent with me to make sure all my questions were answered."
Profile photo of Frank Widhalm

Frank Widhalm

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Widhalm
"I was very satisfied with Mitchell's handling of my insurance questions and quotes. Very professional. Thank you Mitchell"
Profile photo of Ashley Barlow

Ashley Barlow

February 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ashley Barlow
"This agency never answers their phone during business hours and cancelled my homeowners policy without my knowledge when I specifically requested via email and voicemail that they only cancel my car insurance. I don’t understand how an insurance agency can mess something like this up and not respond urgently to fix it. What horrible service!!! Update: I attempted to get my homeowners policy fixed and they charged my credit card 3 times for the same transaction!! This is the absolute worse insurance company I’ve ever dealt with!!! Go elsewhere!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Bowen

Stephanie Bowen

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Bowen
"Janine is always incredibly helpful and makes something that use to be a tedious task, not so bad. Handled making several changes to our policy in great time and no disturbances to my work day! Truly appreciate the hard work!"
Profile photo of Niki Johnson

Niki Johnson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niki Johnson
"Oh my gosh! I couldn't wait to write this review, after the amazing customer service i just experienced talking with Janine. She answered all my questions I had about switching policy's. I wish more insurance/retail business had more employees, like this for all. Way to go Janine, you really wish I could give more stars!!"
Profile photo of Laurin Adornetto

Laurin Adornetto

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurin Adornetto
"We switched to State Farm. Mitchell was amazing and saved us a ton of money. I am so happy with him and what he did for us we are doing our life insurance with him now"
Profile photo of David Marsh

David Marsh

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Marsh
"Mitchell at State Farm got me great rates on home and auto. Would definitely recommend State Farm if you’re looking for insurance."
Profile photo of AΛυΜἶ_Nίnjἄ

AΛυΜἶ_Nίnjἄ

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AΛυΜἶ_Nίnjἄ
"Janine was super helpful with a double charge issue I had recently. Very easy to communicate with and patient! Have a blessed 2024."
Profile photo of Samuel Patton

Samuel Patton

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Patton
"Nadia was an incredible help transferring my insurance to Colorado after making the move to Castle Rock. Super professional and helpful in every way!"
Profile photo of Rick Wolf

Rick Wolf

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Wolf
"Nadia was extremely helpful and provided a lot of information for me to make an educated decision on my insurance needs! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jenna Hughes

Jenna Hughes

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Hughes
"A big thank you to the diligent Nadia! What a gem she is and I thank you for helping me save a bunch of money in car insurance while also providing more benefits! Ahhhhmazing."
Profile photo of Chris Doerr

Chris Doerr

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Doerr
"I haven’t had Matt as my insurance agent for very long but I can confidently say that he is by far the absolute best person you can go to. He’s helped me out tremendously with my auto and life insurance at undoubtedly the best cost I’ve seen. Him and his office are very responsive and always there to answer any questions I need while giving great solutions for everything. He genuinely cares for each and every one of his clients and shows it every single time. There is no better insurance agent out there than him!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Villanueva

Elizabeth Villanueva

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Villanueva
"I rarely ever do this because I usually don’t have much to say but for the first time I wanted to come on here and appreciate the great costumer service I received from a lady named Nadia Chavez! She was able to help me & my family get the auto insurance we needed in a timely matter! She answered all questions with certainty while being able to explain everything we needed more explanation on! She was both professional and kind! I would definitely recommend her and her team to anyone!"
Profile photo of Chris Wright

Chris Wright

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Wright
"I received outstanding service, and they worked with me on my auto policy. I will be giving them an opportunity to insure my fifth wheel and side-by-side."